Home > Investors & Media > Latest News

Latest News


Back

Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited Announces Second Quarter 2013 Financial and Operational Results Conference Call

31 July 2013

Calgary, Alberta, July 31, 2013

Oryx Petroleum Corporation Limited (“Oryx Petroleum” or the “Corporation”) will announce its financial and operational results for the quarter ended June 30, 2013 on Wednesday, August 7, 2013. Mr. Michael Ebsary, Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Henry Legarre, Chief Operating Officer and Mr. Craig Kelly, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the Corporation`s financial and operational results on Wednesday, August 7, 2013 at 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT).
Conference Call details: 
 
Date: Wednesday August 7, 2013
Time: 17:00 CEST (16:00 BST, 11:00 EDT)
 
To listen to the conference call, please use the following toll-free numbers:
Canada              1 866 927 0847
United States     1 866 591 4361
United Kingdom 0808 234 88 76
France              0800 91 73 07
Switzerland       058 262 07 22
 
All other countries:
 
Access code to join conference: 687924
 
If your country is not listed above, please contact Oryx Petroleum helpdesk 24hrs before the call for toll-free arrangements.
+41 58 702 93 93
 
Playback will be available up to 14 days after the live call +41 58 262 07 00 (Access Code: 912484) and will also be available on the Oryx Petroleum Website.
 
This recording is the property of Oryx Petroleum. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Oryx Petroleum. Please contact our Investor Relations with any questions
Oryx_Petroleum_Q2_Results_Conf_Call.pdf